Colecciones - Salontextil
246
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-246,bridge-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-18.0.9,qode-theme-bridge,transparent_content,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
EMPRESAREPRESENTANTECOLECCIÓNCORREO
ACCEFORMODAJordi PonsAccesorios y complementos textilesjordiponsaccefor@gmail.com
AD MIRMA MODA SLJordi BonvehÍAD Mirma Moda
I.L.C.A.T. (My Way Internatonal)
jordi@admirmamoda.com
ALEASORTIS SLGonzalo Colomergcreationgc@gcreation.es
ANTONIO CUADRADOAntonio CuadradoJean Bracqtonicuadrodasuay@gmail.com
ARGALIJose Luis IglesiasTaroni
Pour Toi
Athenea
Blue On Blues
argali@argali.es
BCTEXBenet Costa & Marc TalamàsConfetti Tekstil (TURQUIA)
Lanificio Idealtex (ITALIA)
Linas (LITHUANIA)
Murtra (ESPAÑA)
Roen SRL (ITALIA)
Tübas Kumas Pazarlama (TURQUIA)
benet@bctex.es
marc@bctex.es
BROCHOT SPAIN, SLCarmina TriasBrochot
BMO
bcn.office@brochot.com
COSAS DE CARMEN S.L.Claudio Jouanneau
Carmen Soto
Dentelles Mery de Caudry Francia
encajes Leavers
Maison Henry Bertrand de Londres
sedas y damascos
Maison Leveque de Caudry
bordados
claudio.blondas@gmail.com
cosasdec@gmail.com
EMI ÁLVAREZEmi Álvarez
Jorge Martínez
Laurent Garigue Partnership (UK)
Renard Griere (FR)
Cavalleri & C. (Italia)
Laintex (Holanda)
Serica 1870 (Italia)
Epic Exports (India)
emi@emialvarez.com
jmgestex@gmail.com
ENCATEX TEXTIL S.L.Carles Ramírez GuerraTejidos de punto y complementoscramirez@encatex.com
FERNANDO MARTÍNEZFernando MartínezRuffo Coli
Sophia Hallette
Ag Lambrugo
Dutel Creations
Silkomo
gofertex@gmail.com
GEMMA DOMÍNGUEZGemma DomínguezTex Yahvehgemmadv@hotmail.com
GIRALT - FALEROJorge GrandeIokimidis
Ventures
Devix Impex
Arbeso
jorgegrande@giralt-falero.com
ventas@giralt-falero.com
beaolmedo@giralt-falero.com
IBERCAGENCYNacho MasanaBrugnoli Giovanni S.P.A.
Fantasie Tricot S.R.L.
LED - Limited Edition Digital Print S.L.
Luigi Carnevali S.A.S.
Modelmalhas Indudtrias de Malhas LAD
Sama S.R.L,
Siam Italia S.R.L.
Silmatex S.L.
Stola S.R.L.
Lu-Tex S.R.L.
nachomasana@ibercagency.com
LLAPORTEX – LLAMAS Y PORTELL TEXTIL, S.L.Xavier Llamas PortellBunyem Tekstil
Ricamificio di Fagnano
Bellieni
Muehlmeier
Mauri Angelo
Janels
Debscad (cadena)
Ricamofil
Antares
llamas@llaportex.com
MANEL TORRESManel TorresE.Boselli, C. s.p.a
Hemmers Itex
Innotex
Cobamat
Juan Poveda /Elda
GTL /Italia
Project Italia
business@maneltorres.com
MANUELA VALLEManuela ValleSeidenweberei -Schaefer & te Neues GmbH & Co. KG (De)
Pastels SAS (FR)
manuelavalle.textil@gmail.com
N.C.P TEXTIL-HITIT TRANSFERNuria Cañellas HITIT Transfernuriatextil@gmail.com
NIEVES TUDELANieves TudelaVoxtex Co.Atenasnieves@tudelatextil.com
PROMOPRESSNúria CanetPromopressncanet@promopress.es
RAFAEL MATÍASRafael MatíasRafael Matíasventas@rafaelmatias.com
RAMÓN SOLEY - ENCATEX / SOLRETEXRamón SoleyTiss et Teint
RAY CANNYRayMutsaers Textilesray@raycanny.com
TEXTILES VALEAJosé ValeaTextiles Valeatextilesvalea@textilesvalea.com
JAVIER SALVADÓ MOREU- TWILLEXPORTJavier Salvadó MoreuAlbert Guegain
Andre Laude
Goutarel
Knipidee
Koutras
twillexport@gmail.com